Stamp Area Clean Up

someecards.com - Every time I get the urge to clean.. I watch Hoarders.. and I decide my house isn't that dirty after all!

Saw this AFTER I was cleaning and re-organizing my stamp space.
If I saw it before, maybe I would not have gotten anything done.
Still needs an overhaul.  Amazing what you collect over time then it all adds up (time, money, space).  Yes, I am a paper hoarder.  I will never understand why.

I also cleaned up and updated a bit around here at Stamphenge also.

Thanks to all the new subscribers!

1 Comment

Filed under Humor

One response to “Stamp Area Clean Up

  1. Tonya m

    Just wanted to say I’ve really enjoyed reading through your whole site. Thanks for all the info. :)

Leave a Reply

